Donate
Chief Seattle Council Service Center and Scout Shops are closed until May 4th. Our staff are working from home, and can be reached via email.

 

About

Administration
Michael S. Quirk Scout Executive mquirk@seattlebsa.org 206-902-2312
Patrick Nance Director of Development pnance@seattlebsa.org 206-902-2314
Chris Otto Director of Field Service chotto@seattlebsa.org 206-902-2317

 

Field Service
Bradley Roberts Mt Tahoma
Sr. District Executive
broberts@seattlebsa.org 206-902-2360
Chris McNeal Alpine District Executive cmcneal@seattlebsa.org 206-902-2309
Chris Otto Director of Field Service chotto@seattlebsa.org 206-902-2317
Jeff Nelson

Asst. Director of Field Service
(West Division)

jnelson@seattlebsa.org 206-902-2311
Jeff Weiss Kitsap District Executive jweiss@seattlebsa.org 206-725-5200
Joe Gooden Scoutreach Director jgooden@seattlebsa.org 206-902-2356
John Padgett Aurora Sr. District Executive jpadgett@seattlebsa.org 206-902-2355
OPEN Northern Trails
District Executive
council@seattlebsa.org  
Kimberly Kanouse Thunderbird and Aquila
District Executive
kkanouse@seattlebsa.org 206-902-2340
Koby McInnis Lake Shores District Executive kmcinnis@seattlebsa.org 206-902-2334
Linda Smith Field Service Secretary lsmith@seattlebsa.org 206-902-2303
Shana Scott Mt Olympus District Executive sscott@seattlebsa.org 360-504-2170

 

Camping
David Buterbaugh Camp Pigott Director dbuterbaugh@seattlebsa.org 360-568-2065
Don Baeder Camp Edward Director dbaeder@seattlebsa.org 360-568-6295
Dale Wills Camp Sheppard Director dwills@seattlebsa.org 360-663-2223
Ken McEdwards Camp Parsons Director kmcedwards@seattlebsa.org 360-796-4427
Keith Ingebrigtson Camp Parsons Ranger kingebrigtson@seattlebsa.org 360-796-4427
Melissa Ranken Camping Registrar mranken@seattlebsa.org 206-902-2342

 

Registration
Mary Compton Registrar mcompton@seattlebsa.org 206-902-2324
Barrett Taylor Assistant Registrar btaylor@seattlebsa.org  206-902-2335