Donate

 

Exploring

Main Office

Chief Seattle Council
3120 Rainier Ave South
Seattle, WA 98144
206.725.5200

Contact Us:

Exploring leaders can get direct support from their local Exploring territory representative listed below:

Click here to download this sheet.

Post # Chartered by: Territory Contact: Phone: Email: 
1003 Clallam County Fire Dist #3 Shana Scott 360.461.6154 sscott@seattlebsa.org
1005 Salish Resuce  Shana Scott 360.461.6154 sscott@seattlebsa.org
1012 Clallam County Fire Dist #2 Shana Scott 360.461.6154 sscott@seattlebsa.org
1310 Port T. Police & Jeff. Cnty Sherrif Shana Scott 360.461.6154 sscott@seattlebsa.org
1514 Kitsap County Jeff Weiss  206.725.5200 jweiss@seattlebsa.org
2005 Snoqualmie Police Chaffin Horner 206.902.2309 chornor@seattlebsa.org
2007 Redmond Fire Jon Harthun  206.902.2310 jharthun@seattlebsa.org
2014 Renton Fire Jeff Nelson 206.902.2311 jnelson@seattlebsa.org
2024 Puget Sound Fire  Jeff Nelson 206.902.2311 jnelson@seattlebsa.org
2045 King County Fire Chris Wachholz  206.902.2347 cwachholz@seattlebsa.org
2051 Tukwila Fire Jeff Nelson 206.902.2311 jnelson@seattlebsa.org
2052 SeaTac Police Jeff Nelson 206.902.2311 jnelson@seattlebsa.org
2054 King County Search & Rescue Chaffin Horner 206.902.2309 chornor@seattlebsa.org
2081 Maple Valley Fire  Bradley Roberts 206.902.2360 broberts@seattlebsa.org
2098 Kent Police  Chris McNeal  206.902.2330 cmcneal@seattlebsa.org
2134 Vashon Island Fire & Rescue Jeff Nelson 206.902.2311 jnelson@seattlebsa.org
2144 Woodinville Fire Chris Wachholz  206.902.2347 cwachholz@seattlebsa.org
2171 Auburn Police  Bradley Roberts 206.902.2360 broberts@seattlebsa.org
2310 King County Sherrif Chris Wachholz  206.902.2347 cwachholz@seattlebsa.org
2311 Bellevue Fire Jeff Nelson 206.902.2311 jnelson@seattlebsa.org
2312 King County Sherrif Bradley Roberts 206.902.2360 broberts@seattlebsa.org
2511 WA Assoc. of Future Firefighters Jeff Nelson 206.902.2311 jnelson@seattlebsa.org
2804 Kirkland Police Jon Harthun  206.902.2310 jharthun@seattlebsa.org
2913 Redmond Police Jon Harthun  206.902.2310 jharthun@seattlebsa.org
2943 Seattle Police  Kimberly Kanouse 206.902.2340 kkanouse@seattlebsa.org
2999 Tukwila Police  Jeff Nelson 206.902.2311 jnelson@seattlebsa.org
3001 US Customs & Border Protection Kimberly Kanouse 206.902.2340 kkanouse@seattlebsa.org
3308 Burien Police  Jeff Nelson 206.902.2311 jnelson@seattlebsa.org
7456 Tamkeen Jon Harthun  206.902.2310 jharthun@seattlebsa.org
7457 Tamkeen Jon Harthun  206.902.2310 jharthun@seattlebsa.org